The nominees

The nominees

Prix Elysée 2025
18:00 → 01:00
Photo Elysée

The Prix Elysée 2025 nominees' work is revealed

Just designed by the international jury that voted in favour of Debi Cornwall's work in 2023, eight photographers are presented in a slideshow that retraces each of their artistic careers.

The Prix Elysée is an international award that supports photographic production and encourages photographers and artists from all over the world to develop an original project on a theme of their choice. A professional jury will meet in spring 2025 to select the winning project.



For this latest edition, Photo Elysée and Parmigiani Fleurier are pleased to reveal the names of the 8 nominees:

  • Hannah Darabi (IR, 1981)
  • Roger Eberhard (CH, 1984)
  • Rahim Fortune (US, 1994)
  • Camille Gharbi (FR, 1984)
  • Samuel Gratacap (FR, 1982)
  • Seif Kousmate (MA, 1988)
  • Felipe Romero Beltrán (CO, 1992)
  • Anastasia Samoylova (US, 1984)

© Prix Elysée

The Prix Elysée is the result of an exclusive partnership between Photo Elysée and Parmigiani Fleurier

Nuit des images

Full program